People

Shreya Agarwal
Senior Research Associate
(510) 610-6248
Daniel Arnold
Energy/Environmental Policy Research Scientist/Engineer
(858) 344-3759
Maxime Baudette
Scientific Engineering Associate
(510) 486-6845
Doug Black
Leader
Mechanical Engineer 4
(510) 486-7904
Duncan Callaway
Energy/Environmental Policy Faculty Scientist/Engineer
(510) 486-6845
Nicholas DeForest
Senior Scientific Engineering Associate
(510) 486-6188
Joe Eto
Energy/Environmental Policy Staff Scientist/Engineer
(510) 486-7284
Christoph Gehbauer
Principal Scientific Engineering Associate
(510) 486-4146
Miguel Heleno
Energy/Environmental Policy Research Scientist/Engineer
(510) 610-6248
Jason MacDonald
Principal Scientific Engineering Associate
(510) 486-7085
Alexandre Moreira da Silva
Postdoctoral Researcher
(510) 610-6248
Joscha Mueller
Scientific Engineering Associate
(510) 561-3757
Sy-Toan Ngo
Senior Scientific Engineering Associate
(510) 486-5564
Ciaran Roberts
Senior Scientific Engineering Associate
(510) 486-5855
Michael Sankur
Computational Project Scientist/Engineer
(510) 586-6148
Linyue Song
Student Assistant
(510) 701-3473
Alan Valenzuela Meza
Scientific Engineering Associate
Alexandra von Meier
Energy/Environmental Policy Faculty Scientist/Engineer
(510) 486-6732
Rongxin Yin
Senior Scientific Engineering Associate
(510) 495-2486
Name Email Phone
Peter Alstone PAlstone@lbl.gov (919) 414-4270
Goncalo Cardoso GFCardoso@lbl.gov
Yuzhou Chen YuzhouChen@lbl.gov (510) 610-6248
Jonathan Coignard JCoignard@lbl.gov (510) 703-8862
Ewa Garbiec EGarbiec@lbl.gov (858) 344-3759
Yulia Gel YRGel@lbl.gov (510) 610-6248
Rodrigo Henriquez-Auba RHenriquezAuba@lbl.gov (510) 612-1710
Bo-Ren Lan BoRenLan@lbl.gov (510) 610-6248
Julia Lindberg JuliaLindberg@lbl.gov (262) 893-4841
Pamela MacDougall PMacDougall@lbl.gov (510) 269-7260
Uros Markovic muros@lbl.gov (510) 486-5855
Alexandre Milesi AMilesi@lbl.gov (510) 486-5564
Jasper Pakshong jasperpak@lbl.gov (510) 495-8084
Andreas Rippl ARippl@lbl.gov (510) 833-1701
Sam Saxena SSaxena@lbl.gov (510) 269-7260
David Sehloff DSehloff@lbl.gov (510) 486-6779
Luigi Vanfretti LVanfretti@lbl.gov (518) 276-2378
Evangelos Vrettos EVrettos@lbl.gov (510) 495-8084